Clinical trial ISRCTN69161830
Status: Recruiting (according to the registry)Phase not statedLatest change: Source: ISRCTN (United Kingdom) (via WHO ICTRP)
What's on this page?
This record’s status may be out of date
The trial was registered in September 7, 2023 and still shows as "recruiting" in the registry. Status information in other countries’ registries is often not updated; the trial may have ended or stopped. For current information, check the record itself.
Information in the record
Original title: A study measuring cannabidiol uptake to the bloodstream from novel cannabidiol-containing food products
- Record number
- ISRCTN69161830
- Registry
- ISRCTN (United Kingdom) (via WHO ICTRP)
- Status
- Recruiting (according to the registry)
- Type and phase
- Clinical trial, phase not stated
- Participants
- Target: 36
- Condition (as registered)
- Not Applicable
- Countries
- Netherlands
- Topic in the guide
- Outside the topics in the guide
Timeline
According to the ISRCTN (United Kingdom) (via WHO ICTRP) record. Future dates are the investigator’s estimates and may change.
- Registration: September 7, 2023
History
We check the record once a month via WHO ICTRP; here are the changes we have seen since we started tracking it, newest first.
- : Added to tracking. Status: Recruiting.
Results
All ongoing trials · Thinking of taking part? Which specialist to see